U. A. Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 22

CONTACT

UNION OFFICE

Union Office Suite #1

Office (716) 656-0220
Fax (716) 668-1985

120 Gardenville Parkway
West Seneca, NY 14224

TRAINING DEPARTMENT

Training Dept. JAC Suite #2

Office (716) 668-8500
Fax (716) 668-8600
Email training@ualocal22.com

BENEFIT FUNDS

Funds Office Suite #3

local22benefits.com
Office (716) 668-8800
Fax (716) 668-8900

Office Staff

Rose Stiles
Secretary
Office (716) 656-0220
rstiles@ualocal22.com

Business Manager
Financial Secretary

Sean Redden
Cell (716) 818-0689
sredden@ualocal22.com

Organizer

Lou Rodriguez
Cell (716) 989-9491
lrodriguez@ualocal22.com

Business Agents

Richard Evans
Cell (716) 395-9292
revans@ualocal22.com

Dave Cronkhite
Cell (716) 818-3167
dcronkhite@ualocal22.com

Jeff Zubler
Cell (716) 818-0687
jzubler@ualocal22.com

Administrative Assistant

Vanessa Macey 
vmacey@ualocal22.com

School Closings &
Absence/Tardy Reporting
(716) 668-8500 (Ext.116)

Training Coordinator

Joel Brock (Ext. 119)
Cell (716)468-4591
jbrock@ualocal22.com

Assistant Training Coordinator

Adam Radwan (Ext. 120)
Cell (716)462-2021
aradwan@ualocal22.com

HVAC Training Lead

Bryan Schiefer
Cell (716)462-2804
bschiefer@ualocal22.com

Funds Administrator

Debra Korpolinski
Cell (716) 471-4533
dkorpolinski@local22benefits.com

Administrative Assistants

Allie Booth
abooth@local22benefits.com

Barbara Zellner
bzellner@local22benefits.com

Andrea Sharp
asharp@local22benefits.com

UNION MEETING:

2ND Thursday of the Month

Mailing Address:

UA Local 22
120 Gardenville Pkwy, (Suite #)*
Union Office Suite #1*
Training Dept. JAC Suite #2*
Funds Office Suite #3*

Contact Us
What are you interested in?